automobile interior decoration


Visual:Amway non-solvent composite material for automobile interior decoration has strong stereoscopic impressionin surface details and good patterning effects in texture; the color of the surface is extraordinary, showing magnificent but natural color and gloss as well as various textures. 


Sense of touch: If feels soft, natural, and smooth, which provides a good sense of touch and is people-friendly. 


Great environmental protectioncapability:Amway non-solvent composite material for automobile interior decoration applies creative non-solvent processing techniques, which lead to great environment protection capability and almost zero VOC emission. There is no smelly odor, that is to say, it enjoys good odor performance, making it particularly suitable for confined space such as inside the automobile as interior decoration material. 


High durability:Amway non-solvent composite material for automobile interior decoration has extraordinary high performance in anti-hydrolysis and durability. As required by the clients and confirmed by Amway, the durability of the material can reach over 10 years.


Good anti-abrasion performance: special material has been selected and advanced technology has been applied. The anti-abrasion performance of the surface is extraordinary, way better than the basic requirements for automobile interior decoration materials.


Extraordinary physical performance:


◆Good tear strength; high breaking force; good flexural strength. 
◆High seam strength; good performance in seam slippage. 
◆Good light fastness and aging resistant performance.
◆Good color fastness; color won’t fade away easily; perspiration-proof.
◆Good chemical resistance; good solvent resistance performance.



Multiple functions:

◆Easy decontamination: Amway confirms that the trace of tea, milk, coffee, oil, ball pen and printing ink can all be easily wiped out, that is to say, the surface can be easily cleaned so that the decoration could last longer and remain new.   

◆Flame-retardant: As required by the clients and confirmed by Amway, the material can satisfy the international and domestic flame-retardant standards, such as FMVSS302, GB-8410 and so on. In this way, it can provide the users with more guarantee for safety against fires. 
◆Anti-bacteria and anti-fungus: As required by the clients and confirmed by Amway, the material can curb the spread and proliferation of bacterial and fungus on the surface. The international anti-bacteria and anti-fungus standards, such as ISO22196-2011 and ASTM G21-2009, can be fulfilled. 











Top

汽车内饰

汽 车 内 饰 用 复 合 材 料


 视觉感:安利无溶剂汽车内饰用复合材料,表面花纹立体感强,纹理定型效果佳;具有卓越的表面色泽,  呈现靓丽自然的表观色彩和光泽,纹路多变。


 触感:触感细腻,自然滑爽,具有更好的肤感和人体亲和性。


 环保性能卓越:安利无溶剂汽车内饰用复合材料,采用创新的无溶剂加工工艺,环保性能卓越,基本实现 VOC零排放,无不良气味,其气味性能优良,尤其适用于汽车内饰的封闭空间。


 高耐久性:安利无溶剂汽车内饰用复合材料,提供卓越的耐水解及耐久性能,根据客户要求,经安利确认可达到10年以上耐久耐用性能。


 高耐磨:选用特殊材料和领先技术,提供卓越的表面耐磨性能,全面超越汽车内饰材料表面耐磨要求。


 物理性能卓越:

    •  ——撕裂强度好、拉断强度高、曲挠强度好。
    •             ——接缝强度高,接缝滑移性能好。
    •             ——耐光性好,耐老化性能好。
    •             ——色牢度好,不易掉色防汗渍。
    •             ——耐化学性能好,耐溶剂性能好。 

 多功能性:

    •  ——易去污:经安利确认,可达到表面易清洁效果,无论是茶水、牛奶、咖啡、油污还是圆珠笔及油墨印,都能轻松擦去,使装饰历久弥新。
    •             ——阻燃性好:根据客户要求,经安利确认,可达到FMVSS302、GB-8410等国际国内阻燃标准,提供更加优异的阻燃保障,更加安全。
    •            ——抗菌防霉:根据客户要求,经安利确认,具有抑制材料表面细菌、霉菌侵入和繁殖的功能,可以达到ISO22196-2011和ASTM G21-2009国际抗菌、防霉标准




返回顶部