Sofa Furniture

High Quality PU Synthetic Leather for Sofa Furniture


 Visual sense: Excellent genuine leather or unique textile effect;

             Hand feeling: Soft and full hand feeling, high resilience;


   Excellent physical properties:  

   Good performance in tearing strength, seam strength and torsion resistance;

              — High abrasion and scratch proof resistance;

         — Great light resistant and anti-aging ability;

         — Perfect color fastness and perspiration resistance;

         — Brilliant chemical properties and solvent resistance;


 High durability: Perfect performance in hydrolysis, acid and alkali resistance. According to the request of customers and confirmed by Anli, product can offer long service for 5-10 years;


  Brilliant antifouling function: Sometimes the furniture is unavoidable to be stained by tea, milk, coffee, oil and ball pen in daily life, which make the furniture hard to clean. According to the request of customers and confirmed by Anli, product offers antifouling, easy-clean and easy-wash features to keep the sofa furniture artistic and brand new;


 Superior flame resistance:As per customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can reach international standards asBS5852, USA.CA117, FMVSS302, etc., offering outstanding protection and security;


  Anti-bacterial & mold proof function: As per customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can prevent the invasion & survival of bacteria and fungi. Reach the international standards ISO22196-2011 and ASTM G21-2009 to guarantee healthy and comfortable life and improve customer’s life quality and health level;


 Outstanding waterproof and breathability: According to customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can be waterproof,let the moisture and perspiration go through freely and keep the user feel dry and comfortable even in sweltering and humid situation;


 Brilliant eco-friendly performance: Pass the ISO14001 Environmental Management System, ISO14024(China Environmental Labelling Type I Product) and Chinese Ecological Synthetic Leather Certification. As per the customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can reach the eco-friendly standardsas ROHS, EN-71-3, DIN38407(ISO17353), EN14362(AZO), DIN53315, DIN53314(EN ISO17075), EN 2006 122 EC(PFOS), EN 2005 69 EC(PAHS), etc.


Product Applications

 


Top

沙发家俱

高 品 质 沙 发 家 俱 用 聚 氨 酯 合 成 革



   视觉感:真皮感强或新颖流行的织物风格;

             手感:柔软、丰满,触感好,回弹性优越;


   物理性能卓越:  

   — 撕裂强度好、缝合强度好、曲挠强度好

              — 表面耐磨、耐刮性佳

         — 耐光性好,耐老化性能好

         — 色牢度好,不易掉色,防汗渍;

         — 耐化学性能好,耐溶剂性能好;


   高耐久性:产品可具有良好的耐用性和耐酸、耐碱、耐水解性,使用时间长。根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达5~10年耐用性能;


   超强的去污功能:生活中经常会出现茶水、牛奶、咖啡、油污、圆珠笔印等污渍,弄脏沙发座椅和家俱, 难以清洗 。根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可提供超易去污和耐久性功能,具有防污、易去污 、易清洗的特别性能,可以将污渍轻松擦去 ,保证了沙发座椅家俱的清洁和美观;


   超强的阻燃性:根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达到BS5852、USA.CA117、FMVSS302等国际阻燃标准,提供使用者更加优异的阻燃保障,更加安全;


   超强的抗菌功能:根据客户要求,经安利确认 , 产品具有抑制材料表面细菌、霉菌侵入和繁殖的功能,可以达到ISO22196-2011和ASTM G21-2009国际抗菌 、防霉标准,有利于人体健康 、卫生和舒适,提高消费者的生活和健康水平;


   超强的防水透汽性能:根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可在防水的同时实现透气透湿的功能,让使用者在炎热、流汗或潮湿环境下,保持干爽、舒适;


   环保性能卓越:通过ISO14001环保管理体系、ISO14024(中国环境标志I型产品)和中国生态合成革认证。根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达到ROHS、EN-71-3、DIN38407(ISO17353)、EN14362(AZO)、DIN53315、DIN53314(EN ISO17075)、EN 2006 122 EC(PFOS)、EN 2005 69 EC(PAHS)等环保要求。


安 利 产 品 应 用


返回顶部