Model In Ecology.Example In Environmental-Protect



MODEL ENTERPRISE OF ECOLOGY


We take great effort in developing green and ecological products by using new equipment, skills, materials and technology so as to contribute to the products upgrade in this area and eventually lead the global polyurethane synthetic leather industry and downstream manufacturing industry onto the path of green production.


Anli is one of the enterprises which have passed the certification of both China Environmental Management System ISO14001 and China Environment Labeling Products ISO14024 at a very early time.


As per the customers’ requirement and confirmed by Anli,the products can reach the following standards: EU REACH、ROHS、Oeko-Tex100、EN71-3、EN14362-1、EN1122、DIN53314、EN1810、DIN38407-13、DIN53313、DIN53315、EN2006/122/EC、EN2005/69/EC, etc.


Since its establishment, ANLI has adhered to the concept of “ecological environmental protection and scientific development”, implemented the principle of ISO14001 environmental management system, actively promoted “clean production and recycling economy”, and changed one-way linear economy into closed-loop circular and mobile economy. In the pursuit of economic growing, it makes efforts to maximize the social benefit contributions.



MODEL IN ECOLOGY . EXAMPLE IN ENVIRONMENTAL-PROTECTION


THE FIRST ANHUI ENTERPRISE THAT SPONTANEOUSLY PASSED THE CLEAN PRODUCTION AUDIT (HEFEI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION BUREAU)


ADVANCED ENERGY-SAVING ENTERPRISE IN ANHUI PROVINCE (FOUR TIMES, BY ANHUI PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT)


MODEL ENTERPRISE OF CLEAN PRODUCTION IN ANHUI PROVINCE(ECONOMIC AND INFORMATION COMMITTEE OF ANHUI PROVINCE)


EXCELLENT ORGANIZATION IN ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION OF HEFEI (HEFEI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION BUREAU)


BEEN INVOLVED IN THE ESTABLISHING OF TWO STANDARDS WITH NATIONAL MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION                     

The garden-style industrial park of ANLI










Top

生态典范 环保榜样

绿 色 生 态 典 范

公司积极采用新装备、新工艺、新材料和新技术,大力研发生产绿色生态产品,促进技术进步和产品升级换代,引领国际聚氨酯合成革产业和下游制造业向绿色生态方向发展。

公司是全国同行业内最早同时通过中国环境管理体系ISO14001中国环境标志产品ISO14024认证中国生态合成革产品认证(国家商标局)的企业之一。

根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达到欧盟REACH、ROHS、Oeko-Tex100、EN71-3、EN14362-1、EN1122、DIN53314、EN1810、DIN38407-13、DIN53313、DIN53315、EN2006/122/EC、EN2005/69/EC等标准。

公司自成立以来,秉承“生态环保、科学发展”的理念,贯彻ISO14001环境管理体系的方针,积极倡导“清洁生产,循环经济”,变单向的线性经济为闭环的循环流动性经济,在追求经济效益不断成长的同时,努力使社会效益贡献最大化。


生 态 典 范    环 保 榜 样  

  工业产品生态(绿色)设计试点企业(国家工业和信息化部

  安徽省第一家自发通过清洁生产审核的企业(合肥市环境保护局)

 安徽省节能先进企业(安徽省政府表彰4次)
 安徽省清洁生产示范企业(安徽省经信委)
 合肥市环保工作先进集体(合肥市环境保护局)
 参与国家环保部2项标准制定                     

花 园 式 的 安 利 工 业 园







返回顶部